Favorite Creatives & Contractors  

Full Service Install

Shorb Landscaping
Nadine Horenstein
nadineh@jsli.com

Great American Landscapes
Casey O’Neill
casey@greatamericanlandscapes.com

Premier Hardscapes
Gerry Schaffer
g.shaffer@msn.com

Hughes Landscaping
John Hughes
jhughes@hugheslandscaping.com

Plant Sources

 

TREE WORK

Savatree
Sara Jensen
sjensen@savatree.com

 

IRRIGATION

Nature Unlimited
Scott Mitchell
smitchell@nature-unlimited.com

 

FENCING

Frederick Fence
Jeff Black
jeff@frederickfence.com

 

LIGHTING

Outdoor Illuminations
Matt Taylor
mattt@outdoorillumination.com

 

METAL WORK

Robinson Forged Metals
Jesse Robinson
Jesse@robinsonforgedmetals.com

Independent Custom Metalworks
Chris Sherman
chris@independentmetalworks.com

 

 

VISUAL ARTISTS

Janna Morton Illustration
Janna Morton
jannamorton@gmail.com

Maux Art
Maureen Sullivan
mys.maux@gmail.com

Made by Saba
Saba Hamidi
saba.hamidi@gmail.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHER

Matt Roth
matt@mattrothphoto.com

 

SHADE SAILS

Shore Industries
Mike Pugh
info@shoreind.com